MEMBERS

CCfE members are drawn from a wide range of pan-Commonwealth civil society organisations. All full members are NGOs working in education, youth or culture with a focus on advancing education and skills in or about the Commonwealth.

Full Members

Secretary: Dr Yolande Wright (Barbados)
Address: c/o Caribbean Examinations Council The Garrison
St Michael BB14038 Barbados
Telephone: (1) 246 227 1700
Email: ywright@cxc.org
Chair: Chris Prentice
Address:
Telephone:
Email: chris.prentice@otago.ac.nz
Website: www.aclals.org
Secretary-General: Dr Joanna Newman
Address: Woburn House 20–24 Tavistock Square
London WC1H 9HF UK
Telephone: (44) 20 7380 6700
Email: info@acu.ac.uk
Website: www.acu.ac.uk

Alex Wright: alexdmwright@gmail.com
Dr Faye Taylor: Drfaye.Taylor@acu.ac.uk

Contact: Nick Maurice
Address: The Upper Office The Dutch Barn Elm Tree Park Manton SN8 1PS Wiltshire
Telephone: (44) 1672 861 001
Email: drnickmaurice@gmail.com
Website: www.build-online.org.uk
Secretary-General: Catherine C.Cole
Address: 10023 93 Street Edmonton Alberta T5H 1W6 Canada
Telephone: (1) 780 424 2229
Email: catherinec.cole@telus.net
Website: www.maltwood.uvic.ca/cam

London Representative: Mrinalini Venkateswaran
Email: Mrinalini.Venkateswaran@gmail.com

Secretary-General: Madam Jahou Faal
Address: CAPA Secretariat
c/o Technical University of Kenya Haile Selassie Avenue
PO Box 52428-00200
Nairobi Kenya
Telephone: (254) 20 343 672
Email: info@capa-sec.org
Website: www.capa-sec.org
Chair: Lady Dr Sue Dale Tunnicliffe
Secretary: Margaret Lenton
Address:Secretary CASTME
92 Welley Rd, Wraysbury, TW19 5EP, UK
Telephone:+44 (0) 1784 482001
Email: lady.tunnicliffe@me.com or castmeuk@gmail.com or margaret-lenton@btconnect.com
Website: www.castme.org
President: Professor Paul W. Miller
University of Greenwich
Avery Hill Campus, Mansion Site
London SE9 2PQ
Email: P.W.Miller@Greenwich.ac.uk
T: 0208-331-9563

CCEAM Secretariat
Email: admin@cceam.org
Website: www.cceam.org

Executive Director: Kat Thorne
Trust Secretary: Gillian Young

Address: 7-14 Great Dover Street, London, SE1 4YR
Tel: 020 3096 7721
Website: www.cet1886.org

Chair: Roxanne St Clair
Address: 56 Morant Place, Commerce Road, Wood Green
London N22 8HT UK
Telephone: +44(0) 330 113 2191 / 787 937 5700
Email: rmstclair@aol.com

Secretariat
Danielle Jones-Smith
Email: adminsec@cgefund.org
Rita Odumosu
ritaodumosu@yahoo.co.uk
Website: https://www.cgefund.org/

Chair: Mark Robinson
Address: CHEC 4 Hurlingham Studios Ranelagh Gardens
Fulham SW6 3PA UK
Telephone: (44) 20 3689 0979
Email: contact@checinternational.org

Eva Ekehorn
Email: eva@ekehorn.org.uk
Website: www.checinternational.org
Twitter: @CwHumanEcology
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/InternationalCHEC/

Secretaries-General: Emma Jones and Meera Furtado
Email: e.j.jones@open.ac.uk
Email: meera.furtado@gmail.com
Address: c/o Rule of Law Division Commonwealth Secretariat Marlborough House
Pall Mall London SW1Y 5HX UK
Telephone: (44) 20 7747 6415 Fax: (44) 20 7747 3649
Email: clea@commonwealth.int
Website: www.clea-web.com
Chairperson: Sushil Ram
Address: ComSec Marlborough House Pall Mall
London SW1Y 5HX UK
Email: s.ram@commonwealth.int

Email: info@commonwealthstudents.info
Website: www.commonwealthstudents.info

Convenor: Samidha Garg
Email: samidha.garg@neu.org.uk

Secretariat
National Union of Teachers Hamilton House
Mabledon Place London WC1H 9BD UK
Telephone: (44) 20 7388 6191 Fax: (44) 20 7387 8458
Email: ctg@nut.org.uk

Executive Chair: Sonny Leong

Secretariat: Alba de Souza
Email: adesouza33@gmail.com
Address: c/o The Association of Commonwealth Universities Woburn House
20–24 Tavistock Square London WC1H 9HF UK
Email: secretariat@cecomm.org.uk
Website: www.cecomm.org.uk

Chair: Duncan Partridge
Address: Dartmouth House 37 Charles Street London W1J 5ED UK
Telephone: (44) 20 7529 1550
Website: www.esu.org
Email: duncan.partridge@esu.org

Associate Members

Chair: Linda Yueh
Address: Commonwealth House, 55-58 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5JH
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3727 4300
Website: www.cyec.org.uk
Chair: Linda Yueh
Head of Public Affairs and Engagement: Nathan McKenzie
Email: nathan.mckenzie@thercs.org

Secretariat
Coral Fleming
Email: coral.fleming@thercs.org
Address: Award House 7–11 St Matthew Street
London SW1P 2JT UK
Telephone: (44) 20 3727 4300
Email: info@thercs.org
Website: www.thercs.org

Director-General: Diana Owen
Email: dowen@rosl.org.uk

Secretariat
Address:Over-Seas House Park Place
St James’s Street London SW1A 1LR UK
Telephone: (44) 20 7408 0214
Email: info@rosl.org.uk
Website: www.rosl.org.uk

Special Members

Head of Social Policy Development: Layne Robinson
Education Adviser: Nasir Kazmi
Email: n.kazmi@commonwealth.int
Address: Marlborough House Pall Mall
London SW1Y 5HX UK
Telephone: (44) 20 7747 6223
Email: info@commonwealth.int
Website: www.thecommonwealth.org
Chair: Sir Anand Satyanand
Director: Anne Gallagher
Email: anne.gallagher@commonwealth.int
a.gallagher@commonwealth.int

Address: Commonwealth Foundation Marlborough House
Pall Mall London SW1Y 5HY UK
Telephone: (44) 20 7930 3783 Fax: (44) 20 7839 8157
Email: foundation@commonwealth.int
Website: www.commonwealth foundation.com

Chair: Dr Linda Sissons, CNZM (New Zealand)
President and CEO: Prof. Asha Kanwar
Address: 4710 Kingsway Suite 2500 Burnaby
BC V5H 4M2 Canada
Telephone: (1) 604 775 8200
Email: info@col.org
Website: www.col.org